⚠
Confirm deploy
This replaces what's currently live for all users.
This action can't be undone.
Environment
production
Currently live
—
Deploying
—
Built
—
Author
—
This adds:
—
Type
deploy v1
to confirm
Cancel
🔗 Deploy to production